Skin Care Product Review



I recently went to The Body Shop to take a look at their skin care lines for the face. I’m a big believer in Arbonne and it felt like a betrayal, but since becoming pregnant/after giving birth, the Arbonne FC5 line just wasn’t doing for my face what it had in the past. After much browsing and then a discussion with the staff, I decided on the Seaweed line for combination skin.

I bought the wash, cleanser, toner, mattifying day cream, night treatment, and ionic clay mask! * the mask is the only one I haven’t tried yet!



There’s my little lineup beside my sink! So far I love them all and my face feels amazing and fresh! Moisturized without feeling greasy! Can’t wait to have a chance to try the mask!

What skin care products are your favourites!? Let me know in the comments below!!

Leave a Reply

