Mommy Minute Monday – Babywearing

IMG_6363

Do you babywear? I’ve only used my carrier a handful of times but each time I do, I love it more! The above photo is my little baby bird and I on a winter walk last week! The stroller is practical in terms of portability and bringing along a lot of things (think diaper bag, shopping bags, etc) but there is just nothing like having your baby close! We use both the stroller and the carrier but I definitely like to carry her more!

IMG_6415

Above is the Infantino carrier I use, and below is our babywearing pregnancy/postpartum coat (ordered from Etsy – ships from Toronto) that we use because we live in Canada and it’s cold!

IMG_6416

Leave a Reply

