Christmas Favourites 2014

Just thought I’d share some of my favourite things this holiday season!

I ordered a TONNE of my gifts this year from everyone’s favourite online mall: Etsy! Being so huge and pregnant means I really can’t handle the mall  I can’t show you all of the things I’ve ordered as they are obviously gifts for family and friends but feel free to browse at your leisure! And a gift card is always a great idea for the tech-savvy ones in your life!

Screen Shot 2014-11-27 at 11.59.38 AM

Another place I go every year for the best gifts is Bath & Body Works! :) I love getting candles and things to pamper my family and friends with! And their things are so seasonal how can you even resist!? My favourite there this year – the Foxy Lady slippers which are in my ‘go-bag’ for the hospital! So cute!

Screen Shot 2014-11-27 at 12.01.18 PM

Last but not least is the creme de la creme of my Christmas gifts this year – mason jar gifts! I always try to stock up a few random boxes of chocolates for those moments when you’re caught off guard needing a gift for someone or just not sure what to give.. But this year I did up some mason jars filled to the brim with candy canes, hot chocolate, and Christmas candies for our neighbours and some close friends! Tied with ribbon and a bow, and a little tag saying who they’re from! :) Feel free to check them out on Pinterest (not an original idea, obviously..ha!).

Screen Shot 2014-11-27 at 12.00.30 PM

Leave a Reply

