Baby Bump Update – Week 25

IMG_5118 IMG_0201

Baby is the size of:
Cauliflower! Doesn’t that seem huge?

Total weight gained: 11lbs
Pre-pregnancy – 145lbs
April – 142lbs
May – 148lbs
June – 151lbs
July – 156lbs
August – (my appointment is next week!)

Maternity clothes?
Love them when I just want to be comfortable (and be sure my belly won’t stick out under my shirt!)

Stretch marks?
Yup! And lots of other changes!

Sleep?
Great when I’m not doing night shifts!

Best moment of the week?
Every moment that I feel kicks and wiggles – so amazing!

Missing anything?
Nada!

Movement?
Oh yes! New and stronger ones every day!

Food cravings?
Pop..and I haven’t drank pop in almost 3 years!

Anything making you sick?
Nope! But I’ve been having heartburn and that’s fun!

Belly button in or out?
Still in there! But looking pretty funny..

Wedding rings on or off?
On! Except occasionally after work when I’m a little puffy.

Moody or happy?
Both!

What are you looking forward to this week?
Can’t wait for some more out-of-town visitors! :D Also, it’s our anniversary this weekend!

Leave a Reply

