Baby Bump Update – Week 20

IMG_4959IMG_4965

Baby is the size of:

A banana!

Total weight gained: 11lbs

Pre-pregnancy – 145lbs

April – 142lbs

May – 148lbs

June – 151lbs

July – 156lbs

Maternity clothes?

When I really want to be comfortable! Looove em.

Stretch marks?

I have officially joined the club!

Sleep?

I’ve added a few pillows to my side of the bed..ahhh! Much better!

Best moment of the week?

Going to my MFM appointment and seeing that our little baby is 100% healthy and growing just fine in there! And of course finding out if this little wiggler is a boy or a girl! I cried like a little baby.

Missing anything?

Coffee, but I have indulged in a decaf and that took care of the craving, thank goodness.

Movement?

More and more each night!

Food cravings?

Still wanting nachos..

Anything making you sick?

Nope!

Belly button in or out?

In, but getting large…

Wedding rings on or off?

On!

Moody or happy?

A little bit of both, but very happy this week for sure.

What are you looking forward to this week?

Just feeling baby move more and more! I love it!

 

Leave a Reply

