Weekly Baby Bump Update – Week Nineteen

IMG_4911IMG_4916

Baby is the size of:
A mango!
Total weight gained:
I don’t weigh myself at home, so here is the progression –
Pre-pregnancy weight: 145lbs
April appointment: 142lbs
May appointment: 148lbs
June appointment: 151lbs
July appointment: ?
Maternity clothes?
I’m mixing and matching maternity clothes with things from my wardrobe! Lots of shorts and leggings!
Stretch marks?
Yes! This week I found stretch marks. It was a bittersweet moment – I’ve finally joined the ‘mommy club’ in which we all give our bodies to this amazing thing called motherhood!
Sleep?
Just worked nights, AGAIN! I might get more sleep when the baby actually arrives ;)
Best moment of the week?
Feeling stronger kicks!
Missing anything?
Nope!
Movement?
It comes and goes but when baby kicks now I can definitely feel it!
Food cravings?
PB & J :)
Anything making you sick?
Just eating too quickly.
Starting to show?
Definitely!
Belly button in or out?
Still in!
Wedding rings on or off?
Still on!
Moody or happy?
Both!
What are you looking forward to this week?
Our appointment with MFM on Monday! <3

Leave a Reply

