Weekly Baby Bump Update – Week Thirteen

IMG_0060IMG_0055

Baby is the size of:
A peach!

Total weight gained?
I don’t weigh myself at home, so here is the progression!
Pre-pregnancy weight: 145lbs
April appointment: 142lbs
May appointment: 148lbs
June appointment: ?

Maternity clothes?
I have maternity leggings, and a couple tops but the rest is just stretchy clothes! Went to buy some bras (none of mine fit!) and a pair of stretchy shorts.

Stretch marks?
None yet!

Sleep?
Getting better! Shift work messes with my sleep quite a bit.

Best moment of the week?
Having patients notice my little belly!

Missing anything?
Sometimes I get a little wistful when I can smell a co-worker’s coffee but otherwise just so thankful to be pregnant!

Movement?
Waiting waiting waiting!

Food cravings?
We went for breakfast and I ordered mashed potatoes and gravy for desert! Only time I caved in to the gravy craving so far though!

Anything making you sick?
I’m gagging a lot when I cough and that’s fun!

Started to show?
Yes :)

Belly button in or out?
Belly button is still in but the piercing is not! Belly button is looking bigger..hmm.

Wedding rings on or off?
On!

Moody or happy?
Still occasionally moody! And crying lots! (I’m sorry everyone!) Lucky for me, Kevin usually just laughs!

What are you looking forward to this week?
Spending time with family!

Leave a Reply

