Weekly Baby Bump Update – Week Eleven

IMG_0065 IMG_0089

Baby is the size of:
A lime!

Total weight gained?
I don’t know yet – I have an appointment on Tuesday to be weighed! I’m not weighing myself in between appointments.

Maternity clothes?
I have one pair of leggings that are HEAVEN and a couple shirts that I’m not quite big enough to wear yet..

Stretch marks?
Cocoa butter every night.

Sleep?
Definitely not sleeping well at night! Nap time is my favourite right now.

Best moment of the week?
Listening to the baby’s heart beat with a doppler!

Missing anything?
Nope! I love being pregnant!

Movement?
I had a dream that I felt the baby move and I was so disappointed when I woke up and realized it was just a dream!

Food cravings?
Slushies and ham & cheese sandwiches..and Cesar salad from East Side Marios

Anything making you sick?
Gagging a lot when I brush my teeth or anything really..

Started to show?
Yes :)

Belly button in or out?
Belly button is still in but the piercing is not!

Wedding rings on or off?
On!

Moody or happy?
Definitely moody! (I’m sorry everyone!)

What are you looking forward to this week?
Going to Harding’s Point on Friday and my days off!

Leave a Reply

