Weekly Baby Bump Update – Six Weeks

IMG_4494 IMG_4501

Baby is the size of:

A sweet pea!

 

Total weight gained?

Haven’t been on a scale, but my ‘pre-pregnancy’ weight is/was 145lbs.

 

Maternity clothes?

I’ve been loving leggings and stretchy clothes but I can still wear almost anything.

 

Stretch marks?

I’ve been trying to be proactive and apply cocoa butter every night.

 

Sleep?

Shift work doesn’t help this very much! Working nights means my sleep is a little off at the moment.

 

Best moment of the week?

Finding out that I am pregnant!!

 

Missing anything?

NOTHING!

 

Movement?

No where near that yet..

 

Food cravings?

Not really..

 

Anything making you sick?

I feel amazing!

 

Started to show?

Nope, just a tad bloated!

 

Belly button in or out?

In and still pierced..that will have to come out eventually I guess!

 

Wedding rings on or off?

On!

 

Moody or happy?

Happy almost all of the time! A little moody with Mr. Bouchard now and again!

 

What are you looking forward to this week?

Sleeping!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Baby Bump Update – Six Weeks

Leave a Reply

