Owl Obsession

teal_owl_stickers-rd8ddc229c38b468abec64167bbd2d2a6_v9waf_8byvr_512

Recently, I’ve had quite a few people ask me about my owl obsession.

For those of you who don’t know – I have owl things everywhere. Cell phone cases, candles, candle holders, coffee mugs, tea cups, towels, bags, blankets, baby clothes, mirrors shaped like owls, and much much much more.

The whole reason it started was when Kevin and I were discussing what our baby room ‘theme’ might be when we have babies. This conversation happened like forever ago – and we decided on owls. Our rationale was that they could be gender neutral and were so cute! I had only seen a couple things online at that point.

Fast-forward to today where there are literally owl things EVERYWHERE! You can find them at every store, anywhere! I have so much. Some things are put away for when our miracle baby Bouchard finally arrives, and others are proudly displayed throughout my house. I have owl jewelry too. Thank you to my many family and friends who have fed my obsession – you know who you are! I love it.

And as of today, I have owl-ified my blog!

Leave a Reply

