[Insert Title Here] by B BOUCHARD

Did you see that title up there? You’re going to see it again someday.

Except, there might be more than just a blank spot inside the brackets.

I’ve written a post before about writing a book, and last summer I tried!! I didn’t get anywhere with it…

I only have 25 days of school left of my undergraduate degree, and so, I’m starting over. I’m going to try again with more spare time to dedicate to writing. I’ve printed off some really helpful info, I’ve looked at different genres, and I have not one sentence that relates to my book. I can’t tell you what it’s about! But for the last little while there were ideas floating around in my head, and I feel like I need to get them in print.

Wish me luck!

4 thoughts on “[Insert Title Here] by B BOUCHARD

Leave a Reply

