Many Faces – Sun-brain Lady-face

 

Kelsey is once again starring in my Many Faces post! She came up with this after a day at the beach. Turns out sunglasses are great for blocking out harmful UV rays, and also for making your BFFL laugh hysterically! What would I do without her? I wouldn’t have a sun-brain lady-face, that’s for sure! (& Kels, I know you would’ve come up with a better name, but I’ll blame it on the sun-brain..)

 

Disclaimer: the vehicle was NOT moving! (seriously Mom, we were parked!)

Leave a Reply

