Many Faces – Swim Face aka Game Face

 

This could also double as the ‘sun is in my eyes’ face too, but I’ll save that for another day ;)

Many of you may not know this, but I used to swim. When I was really little,  I swam 4 times a week, sometimes travelling hours just for practice, and travelling even farther for meets. I quit when they wanted me to do 6am practices before school..

When I moved to NB I swam on my highschool team. I wasn’t ever as good as I was when I was little, but I always did and still do love to swim. So yesterday I hit the beach, and swam across the lake and back. Next time I want to swim the length of it, or the perimeter. Love it!

B

Leave a Reply

