Oatmeal Shmoatmeal

So like I said in my post a few days ago (the one where I made you all hungry while you stared at my groceries..) here is my post about oatmeal! I cheat and use the packets, I’m sure there are some of you much more pot & boiling water savvy  than I am who will scoff at this but to that, I say ‘enjoy!’.. :) I like to take my packet of oatmeal and mix it up a little! I like to add raisins to pretty much any kind of oatmeal, and I add flax seeds too. It’s my favourite meal, it’s quick and easy, and great when you want to feel full without eating too much. #1 weight loss tool!

B

Leave a Reply

