Why I have a blog..

I love to write.

I love to share things and tell others about what’s important to me.

I love having fun & trying new things with my blog.

I like knowing that when I write about nursing school, others might be able to relate. And when I talk about Kevin’s deployment, I know there are military families who understand. I can talk about marriage and planning for a family and there are people who read about that too. Lately, I’ve been able to make people laugh by posting strange pictures of my face.. Soon, I have a couple cool stories to tell you, and maybe you’ll like them too.

B

Leave a Reply

