FNLL Week Thirteen: So long, FNLL!

As much as I hate to say it, it looks like ‘Friday Night Last Light’ is going to retire early. It’s not because I don’t like having a weekly blog, or because I’m a quitter. I have a new project I’m kicking off on January 01 – another weekly one – as well as a few big things coming up in 2012, so I think FNLL has about run it’s course here. If you want to see the new All For Love 2012 photo project, you can check it out HERE. For those faithful FNLL followers – thanks you! The past thirteen weeks have FLOWN by and I appreciate each one of you who actually stopped by my little slice of online real estate. Hope you’ll still drop by now and then for my normal posts, and maybe take a peek over at the new site.

Until next time,

B.

Leave a Reply

